Close
New City College Logo
Redbridge Campus

Redbridge

View more
Tower Hamlets Campus

Tower Hamlets

View more
Hackney Campus

Hackney

View more
Complaints Banner

Academic Calendar

Term Dates 2017

Monday 4 September - Thursday 19 October

Monday 30 October - Tuesday 19 December

College Holiday 2017

October Half Term - Monday 23 - Friday 27 October

Term Dates 2018

Wednesday 4 January - Friday 9 February

Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May

Monday 4 June - Thursday 5 July

College Holiday 2018

Christmas Holiday (College Closed) Thursday 21 December - 4 January 2018

February Half Term - Monday 12 - Friday 16 February 2018

Easter Holiday - Wednesday 28 March - Monday 16 April 2018

May Half Term - Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018

Bank Holiday - Monday 7 May 2018

Mayors Construction Academy Apprenticeships European Union Investors in People Matrix Standard QAA Skills Funding Agency OCN AAT AQA Ascentis BCS Cambridge City and Guilds City Skills EAL Edexcel C Skills ESB Home Office IAB IELTS ILM NCFE NOCN OCR Pearson
Top